No subscription needed for Obituaries and Public Notices      

Florence Roche School Presents "Mary Poppins"

Members of the "Mary Poppins" cast are: L-R: (on knees) Carter Houle, Will Balcolmb, Elena Acchione and (standing, l to r) Elyse Gaboriault, Wesley Casale, Andrew Barbar, Averie Bissell, Addie Rooney, Charlee Walzel, Marcus Cabot. Courtesy photo


Thanks to a grant from the Groton Commissioners of Trust Funds, for the last nine months the online content of the Groton Herald has been free to all readers at no charge. However, because we need subscription revenue to fund our newsgathering work, we have re-established a paywall. If you enjoy the Groton Herald content and feel that maintaining independent journalism in town is important, please subscribe to the Groton Herald. Thank you.


Groton Herald

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 610, Groton, Massachusetts 01450

161 Main Street, Groton, Massachusetts 01450
[above Main Street Café]

Telephone: 978-448-6061

Comment Here