No subscription needed for Obituaries and Public Notices      


Kayla Anne Bishop, Julia Rose Seavey, Michael E Oram,Victoria Rose Pfenninger, Paul Robert Stevens, Justin Douglas Charlantini, Tyler James Charlantini, Lauren M. DeRouin, Ryan Francis Keough, Kiana E. Hamzehdoost, Stephanie Ann Dodson, Jared Dawson, Hedda M. Monaghan, Maxwell Dickson Wertheimer, Brian William Styskal, and Kelsey M. Whalen, all of Groton, were named to the fall 2011 Dean's List at the University of Massachusetts Amherst.

Groton Herald

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 610, Groton, Massachusetts 01450

161 Main Street, Groton, Massachusetts 01450
[above Main Street Café]

Telephone: 978-448-6061

Comment Here