No subscription needed for Obituaries and Public Notices

Groton Select Board Summer Schedule

Groton Select Board meets on most Monday nights at Town Hall on Main Street.

 

In place of the regular July 16th meeting the Board will meet on that date to interview Town Counsel respondents to the RFP recently issued.

 

The schedule is:

 

Monday, June 4, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Monday, June 18, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Monday, June 25, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

 

Monday July 2, 2018 No Meeting

Monday July 9, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Monday, July 16, 2018 No Meeting

Monday, July 23, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Monday, July 30, 2018 No Meeting

 

Monday, August 6, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Monday, August 13, 2018 No Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Monday, August 27, 2018 No Meeting

 

Monday, September 3 2018 No Meeting (Labor Day)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Groton Herald

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 610, Groton, Massachusetts 01450
 

Office
161 Main Street, Groton, Massachusetts 01450
[above Main Street Café]
 

Telephone: 978-448-6061
 

Comment Here